Central District - Church of God 7th Day

Welcome to the new Central District website.  Composed of the following states: Colorado, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, and Wyoming. The district currently has 25 congregations and 6 active missions and, the board is made up of five area representatives, and one ministerial representative. To find a congregation near you just click on church locations.

Do you have an event to add to our page? Please contact us to let us know.

Regional Super Sabbaths have become an important part of the Central District to help encourage fellowship among the churches. Come back soon for dates and locations.


Check Back for more updates